Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New!

Thumbs up New!

Hey everyone I just thought I'd intro myself and shower you all with love!

I've been mildly overlooking the progress of this site for a little while now and felt it would be rude of me not to register and say "Hi".

I'm always willing to help out where and when I can, I own a fairly small hosting company providing services for about fifty clients, and I also enjoy managing and maintaining a few other online communities in my spare time.

I'm also a proficient web designer and graphics artist, and familiar with various programming languages including but not limited to; C#/C++, PHP, JAVA, SQL and .NET

If there's anything I can do to help you, or if you need more info, please don't hesitate to ask.
    I'll admit that my activity is highly dependant on my current workload, but I try to manage myself as best I can to aid in the development of others.

Kind regards,
    E7R

Quote Originally Posted by Enter7ainer View Post
    Hey everyone I just thought I'd intro myself and shower you all with love!

I've been mildly overlooking the progress of this site for a little while now and felt it would be rude of me not to register and say "Hi".

I'm always willing to help out where and when I can, I own a fairly small hosting company providing services for about fifty clients, and I also enjoy managing and maintaining a few other online communities in my spare time.

I'm also a proficient web designer and graphics artist, and familiar with various programming languages including but not limited to; C#/C++, PHP, JAVA, SQL and .NET

If there's anything I can do to help you, or if you need more info, please don't hesitate to ask.
    I'll admit that my activity is highly dependant on my current workload, but I try to manage myself as best I can to aid in the development of others.

Kind regards,
    E7R